Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung


Herr Thomas Schmidt
-Geschäftsführer-

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: Thomas.Schmidt@dobbratz.de

Verkauf

Christiane Weiß
Frau Christiane Weiß

Verkauf

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: c.weiss@dobbratz.de

 

Christian Stier
Herr Christian Stier
Verkauf

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-41
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: christian.stier@dobbratz.de

 

Buchhaltung

Ulrich Datow
Herr Ulrich Datow
Finanz- und Verwaltungsleiter,
Prokurist

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: ulrich.datow@dobbratz.de

 

Ricarda Brock
Frau Ricarda Brock
Buchhaltung / Gewährleistungsabwicklung

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: ricarda.brock@dobbratz.de

 

 

Betriebsbüro

Katharina Rademacher
Frau Katharina Rademacher
Betriebsbüro

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: k.rademacher@dobbratz.de

Anke Hoffmeister
Frau Anke Hoffmeister
Betriebsbüro

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: anke.hoffmeister@dobbratz.de

 

 

Service-Team

Peter Wunnenberg
Herr Peter Wunnenberg
KFZ-Meister, Serviceleiter

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: p.wunnenberg@dobbratz.de

Heinrich Wächter
Herr Heinrich Wächter
KFZ-Meister, Kundendienstberater

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: Heinrich.Waechter@dobbratz.de

 


Herr Torsten Schweinberger
Kundendienstberater

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

Teiledienst

Deniz Özdes
Herr Deniz Özdes
Teiledienstleiter
Zubehör-Experte

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-22

E-Mail: deniz.oezdes@dobbratz.de

 

Tobias Jansen
Herr Tobias Jansen
Teiledienst-Mitarbeiter

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

E-Mail: tobias.jansen@dobbratz.de

Werkstatt

Otto Maletti
Herr Otto Maletti
KFZ-Mechaniker, Fahrzeugtransporte

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Marvin Schütte
Herr Marvin Schütte
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Erik Brandes
Herr Erik Brandes
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Sören Hirsch
Herr Sören Hirsch
KFZ-Mechatroniker, Servicetechniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Mateusz Gomulec
Herr Mateusz Gomulec
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Justin Bock
Herr Justin Bock
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Jan Podlasly
Herr Jan Podlasly
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1


Herr Rene Sjuts
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Susann Jaschke
Frau Susanne Jaschke
Fahrzeugaufbereitung

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Auszubildende


Herr Ramez Hoseen
Auszubildender 1. Lehrjahr

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1


Herr Adel Ahmed
Auszubildender 2. Lehrjahr

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Lars Moedebeck
Herr Lais Moedebeck
Auszubildender 2. Lehrjahr

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Josua Dierstein
Herr Josua Dierstein
Auszubildender 3. Lehrjahr

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

ESSO Servicestation

Kirsten Ebeling
Frau Kirsten Ebeling
Telefon (0 51 83) 100-33

Reinhard Schulz
Herr Reinhard Schulz
Telefon (0 51 83) 100-33

Denise Guth
Frau Denise Guth
Telefon (0 51 83) 100-33