Mitarbeiter

Geschäftsführung

Thomas Schmidt
Herr Thomas Schmidt
-Geschäftsführer-

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: Thomas.Schmidt@dobbratz.de

Verkauf

Christiane Weiss
Frau Christiane Weiß

Verkauf

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: c.weiss@dobbratz.de

 

Christian Stier
Herr Christian Stier
Verkauf

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-41
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: christian.stier@dobbratz.de

 

Buchhaltung

Ulrich Datow
Herr Ulrich Datow
Finanz- und Verwaltungsleiter,
Prokurist

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: ulrich.datow@dobbratz.de

 

Ricarda Brock
Frau Ricarda Brock
Buchhaltung / Gewährleistungsabwicklung

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: ricarda.brock@dobbratz.de

 

 

Betriebsbüro

Katharina Rademacher
Frau Katharina Rademacher
Betriebsbüro

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: k.rademacher@dobbratz.de

Anke Hoffmeister
Anke Hoffmeister
Betriebsbüro

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: anke.hoffmeister@dobbratz.de

 

 

Service-Team

Peter Wunnenberg
Herr Peter Wunnenberg
KFZ-Meister, Serviceleiter

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: p.wunnenberg@dobbratz.de

Heinrich Wächter
Herr Heinrich Wächter
KFZ-Meister, Kundendienstberater

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1
Telefax (0 51 83) 24 99

E-Mail: Heinrich.Waechter@dobbratz.de

 

Christian Laut
Christian Laut
KFZ Technikermeister

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Teiledienst und Werkstatt

Dennis Brock
Herr Dennis Brock
Teiledienstleiter

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-22

E-Mail: teile.dienst@dobbratz.de

Deniz Özdes
Herr Deniz Özdes
Teiledienstmitarbeiter und Zubehör-Experte

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-22

E-Mail: teile.dienst@dobbratz.de

 

Benjamin Harborth
Herr Benjamin Harborth
KFZ-Mechaniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Marco Kortz
Herrn Marco Kortz
KFZ-Mechaniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Sascha Kuppelwieser
Herr Sascha Kuppelwieser
KFZ-Meister,
Volkswagen Service Techniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Manfred Schumann
Herr Manfred Schumann
KFZ-Mechaniker, Lack + Karosserieabteilung

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Stefan Bartens
Herr Stefan Bartens
KFZ-Mechaniker, Lack + Karosserieabteilung

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Otto Maletti
Herr Otto Maletti
KFZ-Mechaniker, Fahrzeugtransporte

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Kevin Foit
Herr Kevin Foit
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Tobias Jansen
Tobias Jansen
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Lars Kaste
Lars Kaste
KFZ-Mechatroniker

Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Auszubildende

Werkstatt - 1. Lehrjahr

Erik Brandes
Erik Brandes
Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Jannik Rademacher
Jannik Rademacher
Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

Werkstatt - 3. Lehrjahr

Niclas-Noel Adam
Niclas-Noel Adam
Telefon (0 51 83) 100-1

ESSO Servicestation

Kirsten Ebeling
Frau Kirsten Ebeling
Telefon (0 51 83) 100-33

Axel Rokitta
Herr Axel Rokitta
Telefon (0 51 83) 100-33

Reinhard Schulz
Herr Reinhard Schulz
Telefon (0 51 83) 100-33